Hans Lundberg
Hans LundbergVD
Telefon: 070-413 05 80
hans.lundberg@pafrekrytering.se
PAf Rekrytering AB
Skeppsbron 5-6
411 21 Göteborg

Läs mer

Jimmy Schwartz
Jimmy SchwartzRegionchef Göteborg
Telefon: 070-735 06 22
jimmy.schwartz@pafrekrytering.se
PAf Rekrytering AB
Skeppsbron 5-6
411 21 Göteborg

Läs mer

Gun Strandell
Gun StrandellBeteendevetare
Telefon: 031-84 70 10
gun.strandell@pafrekrytering.se
PAf Rekrytering AB
Skeppsbron 5-6
411 21 Göteborg

Läs mer

Björn P Larsson
Björn P LarssonRekryteringskonsult
Telefon: 072-572 36 70
bjorn.larsson@pafrekrytering.se
Stortorget 29
211 34 Malmö

Läs mer

Carl-Anton Genberg
Carl-Anton GenbergManagement Consultning
Telefon: 070-585 04 32
carl-anton.genberg@pafrekrytering.se
Skeppsbron 5-6
411 21 Göteborg

Läs mer

Magnus Kjerrman
Magnus KjerrmanAffärsområdeschef
Telefon: 070-952 85 63
magnus.kjerrman@pafrekrytering.se
Skeppsbron 5-6
411 21 Göteborg

Läs mer

Katarina Nilsson-Moe
Katarina Nilsson-MoeRekryteringskoordinator
Telefon: 031-84 70 10
katarina.nilsson-moe@pafrekrytering.se
Skeppsbron 5-6
411 21 Göteborg

Läs mer

Marie Rosenlund
Marie RosenlundRekryteringskonsult
Telefon: 0709-68 30 88
marie.rosenlund@pafrekrytering.se
Stortorget 29
211 34 Malmö

Läs mer