Hans Lundberg
Hans LundbergVD
Telefon: 070-413 05 80
hans.lundberg@pafrekrytering.se
PAf Rekrytering AB
Skeppsbron 5-6
411 21 Göteborg

Läs mer

Jimmy Schwartz
Jimmy SchwartzRegionchef Göteborg
Telefon: 070-735 06 22
jimmy.schwartz@pafrekrytering.se
PAf Rekrytering AB
Skeppsbron 5-6
411 21 Göteborg

Läs mer

Gun Strandell
Gun StrandellBeteendevetare
Telefon: 031-84 70 10
gun.strandell@pafrekrytering.se
PAf Rekrytering AB
Skeppsbron 5-6
411 21 Göteborg

Läs mer

Björn P Larsson
Björn P LarssonRekryteringskonsult
Telefon: 072-572 36 70
bjorn.larsson@pafrekrytering.se
Stortorget 29
211 34 Malmö

Läs mer

Carl-Anton Genberg
Carl-Anton GenbergManagement Consultning
Telefon: 070-585 04 32
carl-anton.genberg@pafrekrytering.se
Skeppsbron 5-6
411 21 Göteborg

Läs mer

Jan Månsson
Jan MånssonRekryteringskonsult
Telefon: 073-060 70 03
jan.mansson@pafrekrytering.se
Stortorget 29
211 34 Malmö

Läs mer

Magnus Kjerrman
Magnus KjerrmanAffärsområdeschef
Telefon: 070-952 85 63
magnus.kjerrman@pafrekrytering.se
Skeppsbron 5-6
411 21 Göteborg

Läs mer

Helena Lidh
Helena LidhRekryteringskoordinator
Telefon: 031-84 70 10
helena.lidh@pafrekrytering.se
Skeppsbron 5-6
411 21 Göteborg

Läs mer

Ann-Sofie Larsson
Ann-Sofie LarssonRekryteringskonsult
Telefon: 073-038 99 27
ann-sofie.larsson@pafrekrytering.se
Stortorget 29
211 34 Malmö

Läs mer

Pär Lindau
Pär LindauRekryteringskonsult
Telefon:
 070-560 00 79
par.lindau@pafrekrytering.se
PAf Rekrytering AB
Mäster Samuelsgatan 60
111 21 Stockholm

Läs mer